Cricket Umpires Australia


Under 19 Female National Championships

05 April 2022


Cricket Australia (CA) have appointed the Match Officials team for the upcoming Under 19 Female National Championships that will take place in Adelaide starting on the 7th April.

Seven umpires from respective State and Territory Umpire Panels (STUP) will travel to Adelaide to stand in the first female CA National Championships since February 2020. The COVID-19 pandemic has prevented the holding of any National Championships until now. Overseeing the Championships will be two National Match Referee Panel (NRP) members Simon Fry and David Gilbert. Queensland umpire Joshua Adie, ACT’s Dinusha Bandara, Victorian Chris Grant, New South Welshman Bede Sajowitz, Tasmanian Craig Seabourne, South Australian Harsimran Singh and Northern Territory Umpire Robert Stewart make up the full Match Officials Team.

The National Championships will be made up of a combination of T20 and 50-Over matches and take place at the Karen Rolton Oval precinct in Adelaide. Follow the Championships here.

Cricket Australia Under 19 Female National Championships | 7th to 14th April 2022 | Adelaide

Joshua Adie (QLD)
Dinusha Bandara (ACT)
Chris Grant (VIC)
Bede Sajowitz (NSW)
Craig Seabourne (TAS)
Harsimran Singh (SA)
Robert Stewart (NT)

 Tournament Referees
Simon Fry
David Gilbert
Kent Hannam