Cricket Umpires Australia


Umpires Selected for the Under 15 Male National Championships

20 February 2020

02-200220 Under 15 Male - Umpires

Ten umpires from across the country have been selected to officiate in the Under 15 Male National Championships in Ballarat from Thursday 20 – Thursday 27 February 2020

This group of umpires were nominated by their State and Territory Associations with many of the umpires having a busy summer coming off appointments of both WNCL and Toyota Second XI fixtures.

The tournament will see the best young junior cricketers converge in country Victoria with the final being played at Eastern Oval on Thursday 27 February.   

The umpires of the Championships are being supported by Tournament Referee Terry Prue who will be assisted by QLD Umpire Coach Rob Dunbar

The Match Officials for the Under 15 Male National Championships in Canberra are listed below:

Greg Azzopardi | VIC
Dhaval Bhatt | SA
Vince Calabro | VIC
Mitchell Claydon | NSW
Jason NIcholls |TAS
Daniel Rosolen | QLD 
Bede Sajowitz| NSW
Craig Seabourne | TAS
Robert Stewart | NT
Dean Trigg | WA 

Terry Prue