Cricket Umpires Australia


Dettol T20 Men’s Internationals Match Officials

04 February 2022

MINT Appointments

Cricket Australia (CA) have announced the match officials’ appointments for the five-match Dettol T20 Internationals between Australia and Sri Lanka in Sydney, Canberra, and Melbourne.

International Cricket Council (ICC) Elite Panel Umpire Rod Tucker and Match Referee David Boon have been appointed to the series whilst CA National Umpire Panel (NUP) members Shawn Craig, Sam Nogajski and Donovan Koch will each be standing on-field throughout the series. The latter is due to make his Men’s T20 International on-field debut in the second match of the series at the Sydney Cricket Ground. Koch is a recent addition to the ICC’s International Panel of umpires joining Craig, Nogajski and Paul Wilson as the Australian contingent on the International Panel.

Full match appointments can be found here.