Cricket Umpires Australia


Matibiri and Sheridan appointed to NPT20 Final

06 March 2019

03-060319 NPT20 Final

Jerry Matibiri and Eloise Sheridan appointed to Final of the NPT20 at Karen Rolton Oval in Adelaide

Congratulations to Tasmania’s Jerry Matibiri and South Australian Eloise Sheridan who have been appointed to the Final of the inaugural NPT20 Championships between University of Queensland and Carlton (Victoria). 

The teams won the right to play in the final this afternoon at Karen Rolton Oval after defeating Melville (WA) and Sutherland (NSW) respectively in the Semi Finals this morning. The Final can be Live Streamed here

All ten Officials were on-field this morning in the following games:- 

Wednesday 6 March | 10:00AM (Local)

  • Melville (1) v University of Queensland (4) | Eloise Sheridan and Chris Grant 
  • Sutherland (2) v Carlton (3) | Sharad Patel and Jerry Matibiri 
  • Dandenong v East Torrens |Bede Sajowitz and Mark Donfeld
  • North Hobart v Sydney University | John Sherry and Ian Barsby 
  • Tuggeranong Valley v City Cyclones | Tony Medina and Suranga Lekamarachchi