Cricket Umpires Australia


KFC T20 Internationals - Match Official appointments announced

27 January 2017

Mick Martell and Simon Fry
Mick Martell and Simon Fry

The Cricket Australia have released appointments for the upcoming KFC T20 International Series between Australia and Sri Lanka between 17 and 22 February.

ICC Match Referee Jeff Crowe will oversee proceedings. Simon Fry, Mick Martell and Paul Wilson have been appointed on-field throughout the Series as has Sam Nogajski who will make his T20 International Debut in the T20 International played at Kardinia Park in Geelong.

The Commonwealth Bank Southern Stars will play three T20 Internationals against New Zealand. The Match Officials appointed to this series are Gerard Abood, Shawn Craig, John Ward and Ash Barrow with Steve Bernard overseeing proceedings as Match Referee.

Click here to view the Victoria Bitter One-Day International Series Match Official appointments