Cricket Umpires Australia


KFC T20 BBL|06 and Rebel WBBL|02 Semi Final Match Official appointments announced

23 January 2017

BBL and WBBL Semi Final appointments

Congratulations to all Match Officials who have been appointed to the Semi Final fixtures in Perth and Brisbane

In Perth on Tuesday, Mike Graham-Smith and Damien Mealey will officiate in the Rebel WBBL|02 semi-final, whilst Shawn Craig and Sam Nogajski will stand in the KFC T20 BBL|06 game. John Ward and Greg Davidson have been appointed Third Umpires respectively. On the following day in Brisbane, Phil Gillespie and Tony Wilds will stand in the women’s fixture, with Gerard Abood and Geoff Joshua appointed to the men’s game. Donovan Koch and Paul Wilson have been appointed as Third Umpires. 

The on-field officiating team will be complemented by Match Referees Peter Marshall and David Talalla and Scorers Lance Catchpole and Sandy Wheeler in the west, whilst Match Referees Steve Bernard and Bob Stratford have been appointed in Brisbane alongside Scorers Gail Cartwright and Cliff Howard.

Click here to view the appointments