Cricket Umpires Australia


KFC BBL08 Match Officials appointments announced

12 December 2018

12-121218 BBL appointments

Cricket Australia (CA) has announced the first block of Match Officials appointments for the upcoming KFC BBL|08.

Members of CA’s National and Supplementary Umpire Panels will officiate this seasons tournament together with all six members of the National Match Referees Panel.

This year, the KFC BBL|08 will commence at the Gabba in Brisbane with the Brisbane Heat taking on the Adelaide Strikers on Wednesday 19 December. Simon Fry and Paul Wilson will stand on-field with Greg Davidson fulfilling 3rd Umpire duties. Bob Stratford will oversee proceedings as Match Referee.

Congratulations and good luck to all Match Officials appointed throughout the Series.

Match Officials Appointments for KFC BBL08 (Game 1 to 27) are available here