Cricket Umpires Australia


KFC BBL07 and Rebel WBBL03 Big Finals Match Official appointments announced

03 February 2018

WBBL Finals

Congratulations to all Match Officials who have been appointed to officiate in the KFC BBL|07 and Rebel WBBL|03 Big Finals

Whilst the Adelaide Strikers and Hobart Hurricanes both search for their first BBL titles, it will also be a first for Shawn Craig and Phil Gillespie who have been appointed to their first ever Big Final. Geoff Joshua has been appointed Third Umpire, whilst Peter Marshall is Match Referee.

In the Rebel WBBL|03 Final between the Perth Scorchers and Sydney Sixers, John Ward and Greg Davidson have been appointed on field; Mike Graham-Smith will oversee proceedings from the Third Umpire box, whilst Daryl Harper rounds out the Playing Control Team.

Mick Harper and Neil Ricketts have been appointed as Scorers for both fixtures. 

Click here to view all Match Official appointments