Cricket Umpires Australia


CA U15 Female National Championships Final Appointments

03 March 2020

After consistent performances throughout the duration of the tournament; Kate Holloman and Sarah Fishley have been appointed to the final of the CA U15 Female National Championships in Canberra.

The final, which is being held at Phillip Oval between NSW Metro and Queensland, culminates a great week of competition between the eight teams, with many players and officials experiencing their first taste of a National Championship.

The umpires are being supported by Match Referee, Ian Thomas and Umpire Coach Darren Goodger

The final round of appointments are as follows:

1st v 2nd Playoff | NSW Metro v Queensland | Kate Holloman & Sarah Fishley

3rd v 4th Playoff | South Australia v VIC Metro | Lexie Muller & Margaret Marshall

5th v 6th Playoff | VIC Country v ACT/NSW Country | Sue Gregory & Gemma Cassidy

7th v 8th Playoff | Western Australia v Tasmania | Katie Collins & Erin Offord