Cricket Umpires Australia


KFC BBL|11 Match Officials Appointed

03 December 2021


Cricket Australia (CA) have released the match officials’ appointments for the first ten matches of the KFC BBL|11 commencing this Sunday.

CA National Umpire Panel (NUP) and Supplementary Umpire Panel (SUP) members will fulfil the majority of appointments with members of the various State and Territory Umpire Panels (STUP) supplementing these Playing Control Teams (PCTs) as Fourth Umpires. The competition will begin this Sunday when the defending champions the Sydney Sixers take on the Melbourne Stars at the Sydney Cricket Ground.

Click here for the full list of early round appointments and keep up to date as the next blocks are announced