Cricket Umpires Australia


2017-18 State Umpire Panels

28 September 2017

State Umpire Panel

Congratulations to the Umpires across Australian Cricket who have been nominated for their State Umpire Panel.

The six states and the ACT elect State Umpire Panel's annually. During the season these Umpires will officiate in the following competitions:- 

  • WNCL
  • Toyota Futures League
  • Rebel WBBL|03
  • KFC BBL|07 (Fourth Umpires)
  • CA National Championships 

2017/18 State Umpire Panels

ACT | Dinusha Bandara, Andrew Crozier, Andrew Scotford and Deanne Young

New South Wales | Anthony Hobson, Ryan Nelson, Marc Nickl, Troy Penman and Glen Stubbings 

Queensland | Murray Branch, Stephen Dionysius, Steven Farrell and David Taylor 

South Australia | Cain Kemp, Craig Thomas and Luke Uthenwoldt

Tasmania | Greg Beechey, Muhammad Qureshi, Wade Stewart and Harvey Wolff 

Victoria | Daryl Brigham, Stephen Brne and Dale Ireland

Western Australia | James Hewitt, Ashlee Kovalevs, Jack Paterson, Trent Steenholdt and John Taylor 


Click here to view Match Official profiles 

Click here to view upcoming Match Official appointments