Cricket Umpires Australia


2015-16 Association award winners - ACT

13 May 2016


Congratulations to Kevin McCarty Award winner, Dinusha Bandara, and all award winners from ACT

ACTCUSC Annual Dinner and Presentation Night | Tuesday 15 March

Kevin McCarty Medal  Dinusha Bandara 
Scorer's Award  Rammanee Shivakkumar 
Best First Year Umpire  Margaret Marshall 
Lower Grade Umpire of the Year  David Markham 
Brian Lawrence Award (2nd Grade Umpire of the Year)  Andrew Kopras 
Founders' Medal  Peter McCann