Cricket Umpires Australia

Contacts

 

 

State Umpire Contacts:- 

State Contact Email
ACT Andrew Scotford  andrew.scotford@cricketact.com.au
New South Wales Darren Goodger darren.goodger@cricketnsw.com.au
Northern Territory Mark Donfeld   mark.donfeld@nt.gov.au
Queensland Lauren Atkinson lauren.atkinson@qldcricket.com.au
South Australia Sarah Fry sfry@saca.com.au
Tasmania Peter Parker pparker@crickettas.com.au
Victoria Will Rice matchofficials@cricketvictoria.com.au
Western Australia Luke Douglas luke.douglas@waca.com.au