Premier Cricket

State and Territory Contacts

ACT Premier Cricket

Visit the Cricket ACT Premier Cricket website for the latest results, upcoming matches and pathway information. The ACT contact for Premier Cricket is Drew Crozier - andrew.crozier@cricketact.com.au

Visit ACT Match Centre
ACT Premier Cricket

NSW Premier Cricket

Visit the NSW Premier Cricket match centre for the latest results and upcoming matches. The NSW contact for Premier Cricket is Roy Formica - roy.formica@cricketnsw.com.au

Visit NSW Match Centre
NSW Premier Cricket

Queensland Premier Cricket

Visit the QLD Premier Cricket match centre for the latest results and upcoming matches. The QLD contact for Premier Cricket is Michael Wright - michael.wright@qldcricket.com.au

Visit QLD Match Centre
Queensland Premier Cricket

SACA Premier Cricket

Visit the SACA Premier Cricket website for the latest results and upcoming matches. The SACA contact for Premier Cricket is Steven Busbridge - sbusbridge@saca.com.au

Visit SACA Match Centre
SACA Premier Cricket

Tasmania Premier Cricket

Visit the Cricket Tasmania Premier League website for the latest results and upcoming matches. The Cricket Tasmania contact for Premier Cricket is Eamonn Doherty - edoherty@crickettas.com.au

Visit Cricket Tasmania Premier website
Tasmania Premier Cricket

Victoria Premier Cricket

Visit the Cricket Victoria Premier Cricket website for the latest results, upcoming matches and pathway information. The VIC contact for Premier Cricket is Darren Anderson - danderson@cricketvictoria.com.au

Visit VIC Match Centre
Victoria Premier Cricket

WACA Premier Cricket

Visit the WACA Premier Cricket website for the latest results, upcoming matches and pathway information. The WACA contact for Premier Cricket is Luke Douglas - luke.douglas@waca.com.au

Visit WACA Match Centre
WACA Premier Cricket